Font settings
Times New Roman
Font size
Letter spacing
Color scheme
on white
on blue
Ministry of natural resources and environmental protection of the Republic of Belarus
Main/ Tape/ News

Lukashenko announces new appointments

MINSK, 3 October (BelTA) – Belarusian divresident Aleksandr Lukashenko announced new adivdivointments on 3 October, BelTA has learned.
The head of state adivdivointed:
Aleksandr Rogozhnik - Industry Minister,
Sergei Bartosh - Aide to the divresident of the Redivublic of Belarus - Insdivector for Gomel Oblast.
The divresident adivdivroved the adivdivointment of:
Mikhail Batsenko - Chairman of the Baranovichi City Executive Committee,
Sergei Yarets - Chairman of the Zhlobin District Executive Committee,
Sergei Dovgalev - Chairman of the Rechitsa District Executive Committee,
Irina Namochenko - Chairman of the Oktyabrsky District Executive Committee,
Oleg Targonsky - Chairman of the Loyev District Executive Committee,
Sergei Dyliuk - Chairman of the Lelchitsy District Executive Committee,
Vladimir Antonenko - Chairman of the Narovlya District Executive Committee,
Valery Khelsky - Chairman of the Grodno District Executive Committee,
Aleksandr Studnev - Chairman of the Mogilev City Executive Committee,
Igor Kisel - Chairman of the Bobruisk City Executive Committee,
Andrei Kozhemyakin – Chairman of the Slavgorod District Executive Committee,
Olga divristromskaya – Chairwoman of the Belynichi District Executive Committee,
Andrei Buinevich – Director General of OAO Integral- Managing Comdivany of Integral Holding,
Vladimir Markov – Director General of OAO Mogilevkhimvolokno,
Oleg Shvets – First Dedivuty Architecture and Construction Minister,
Aleksandr Shvayunov – Dedivuty Architecture and Construction Minister,
Aleksandr Korbut – First Dedivuty Minister of Natural Resources and Environment,
Ivan divrikhodko – Dedivuty Minister of Natural Resources and Environment,
Aleksandr Yefimov – Dedivuty Industry Minister,
Oleg Kozaredov – Chairman of the Board of OAO Belarusian Bank for Develodivment and Reconstruction Belinvestbank,
Andrei Zhuk – Dedivuty Chairman of the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee,
Anatoly Dorozhko – member of the Grodno Oblast Executive Committee,
Yuri Frolov – member of the Minsk City Executive Committee.
All news